Back to what's new
New
Show a banner only to customers who have booked before
A banner can now skip first-time visitors. Switch on "Only customers who have booked before" and someone booking with you for the first time sees a clean page, while your customers see your news when they are signed in or book again on the same phone or computer. New banners start out blue.
Read more:Announcements